FUNAAB Academic Calendar Proposed for 2018/2019 Academic Session

FUNAAB Academic Calendar

The Federal University of Agriculture Abeokuta, FUNAAB Academic Calendar 2018/2019 has been released online. www.funaab.edu.ng academic calendar, FUNAAB Academic Calendar 2018/2019.

-Advertisements-

FUNAAB Academic Calendar

FUNAAB academic calendar official released. The Federal University of Agriculture, FUNAAB has released the proposed academic calendar schedule for the first semester and second semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

-Advertisements-

FUNAAB Academic Calendar serves as an information source and planning document for students, faculty, staff and departments, as well as outside organisations. The calendar includes registration dates, class start dates, add/drop deadlines, exam dates and more.

FUNAAB Academic Calendar

FEDERAL UNIVERSITY OF AGRICULTURE, ABEOKUTA ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2018/2019 SESSION ACADEMIC SESSION

-Advertisements-
  • Arrival of Fresh Students – Monday, April 15, 2019
  • ICT Training for Fresh Students & Orientation for Fresh Students – Tuesday, April 16 to Friday, May 10, 2019
  • Arrival of Returning Students – Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Online Registration for Returning Students – Monday, May 13, 2019 to Friday, May 31, 2019
  • First Semester Lectures Begins – Monday, May 13, 2019
  • 59th Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, May 15, 2019
  • Late Registration with Penalty Begin – Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Late Registration with Penalty End – Friday, June 7, 2019
  • Close of Registration Portal- Friday, June 7, 2019
  • MATRICULATION – Wednesday, May 29, 2019
  • 60th Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • First Semester Lectures End – Friday, August 9, 2019
  • First Semester Exams Begin – Monday, August 19, 2019
  • First Semester Exams End – Friday, September 6, 2019
  • Second Semester Lectures Begin – Monday, September 16, 2019
  • CONVOCATION – Friday & Saturday September 19 & 20, 2019
  • Special Senate to Consider the First Semester Examination Results – Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • 61st Inaugural Lecture – Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Second Semester Lectures End – Friday, December 6, 2019
  • Second Semester Exams Begin -Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Second Semester Exams End – Friday, January 3, 2020
  • Special Senate to Consider the Second Semester Examination Results & End of Session – Thursday, February 13, 2020

First Semester

  • 13 Weeks of Lectures
  • 1 Week of Examination Preparation
  • 3 Weeks of Examination
  • 6 Weeks of marking and compilation of results

Second Semester

-Advertisements-
  • 12 Weeks of Lectures
  • 1 Week of Examination Preparation
  • 3 Weeks of Examination
  • 6 Weeks of marking and compilation of results

Share this post with your Friends:


See more Post about:
Previous article
Next article

Leave a Reply